Useful Links

Below are some links to other websites and organisations that may be of interest:

Ability Shetland- www.abilityshetland.com

Bumblebee Conservation Trust- www.bumblebeeconservation.org

Butterfly Conservation- butterfly-conservation.org

Great Eggcase Hunt- www.sharktrust.org/great-eggcase-hunt

Hillswick Wildlife Sanctuary- www.hillswickwildlifesanctuary.org

NAFC Marine Centre UHI www.nafc.uhi.ac.uk

Nature in Shetland- www.nature-shetland.co.uk

ORCA- www.orcaweb.org.uk

Orkney Field Studies Group- www.orkneycommunities.co.uk/FIELDCLUB/index.asp

Promote Shetland- www.shetland.org

RSPB- www.rspb.org.uk

Scottish Marine Animal Stranding Scheme- strandings.org

Scottish Natural Heritage- www.nature.scot

Shetland Biological Records Centre- www.shetlandamenity.org/shetland-biological-records-centre

Shetland Field Studies Group- www.facebook.com/Shetland-Field-Studies-Group-1652678051441840

Shetland Geopark- www.shetlandamenity.org/geopark-shetland

Shetland Nature Festival- www.shetlandamenity.org/shetland-nature-festival

Skatespotters- skatespotter.sams.ac.uk/

The Shark Trust- www.sharktrust.org/

UKmoths-ukmoths.org.uk

Whale and Dolphin Conservation- uk.whales.org

WDC Shorewatch- www.wdcs.org/national_regions/scotland/shorewatch

Zooniverse- www.zooniverse.org